× Donate


Premier Scott Moe to Kick Off Saskatchewan Party 2020 Election Nominations

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Premier Scott Moe to Kick Off Saskatchewan Party 2020 Election Nominations

18 Saskatchewan Party constituencies have set nomination dates.

On September 27, the Saskatchewan Party will be hosting its first Nomination Meeting in preparation for the 2020 Election. Premier Scott Moe will be acclaimed as the Saskatchewan Party candidate for the constituency of Rosthern-Shellbrook.

“The Saskatchewan Party is getting ready to fight and win the 2020 election by nominating a great team of candidates, starting this fall,” Moe said. “We will have a strong team of experienced MLAs and new faces representing our party, and I am honoured to lead the Saskatchewan Party into the next election.”

See below for the list of scheduled Nomination Meetings:


Nomination Meeting


September 27, 2018

Biggar-Sask Valley

October 1, 2018

Saskatoon Stonebridge-Dakota

October 2, 2018


October 4, 2018

Meadow Lake

October 5, 2018

Wood River

October 9, 2018

Saskatoon Northwest

October 18, 2018


November 1, 2018


November 2, 2018

Prince Albert Carlton

November 5, 2018

Saskatoon Churchill-Wildwood

November 6, 2018

Regina University

November 19, 2018

Saskatoon Willowgrove

December 3, 2018

Saskatoon Westview

December 5, 2018

Saskatoon University

December 6, 2018

Cypress Hills

December 10, 2018


December 13, 2018

Saskatoon Silverspring-Sutherland

January 4, 2019


- 30 -







Sign up to receive email updates