× Donate


SUMA and Saskatchewan Government partners in building our province

Saskatchewan's 15 cities, 145 towns, 266 villages, 40 resort villages, and 24 northern municipalities are all represented by SUMA. Together we partner with the Province of Saskatchewan to build a prosperous future for our citizens.

Sign up to receive email updates